Menu

Catégorie de la page

Governance

Regional network

Body

Image

 

 

 

MINE SAFETY AND RISK PREVENTION DEPARTMENT

VIGNERON   Director
Georges Vigneron
Head of Department
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 48 98
g.vigneron@brgm.fr
interim   UTAM CENTRE WEST
Intérim DRP/DPSM/DIR
3 avenue Claude Guillemin
BP 36009
45060 Orléans Cedex 2
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 34 34
utamcentreouest@brgm.fr
NEDELLEC   UTAM SOUTH
Jean-Louis Nedellec
Puits Yvon Morandat
Quartier la Plaine
13120 Gardanne
Tel.: +33 (0)4 42 65 46 20
utamsud@brgm.fr
Fabrice Quirin   UTAM NORTH
Fabrice Quirin
Rue Louis Blériot
62420 Billy-Montigny
Tel.: +33 (0)3 21 79 00 60
utamnord@brgm.fr
Nicolas Koeberlé   UTAM EAST
Nicolas Koeberlé
2 avenue de la Moselle
57800 Freyming-Merlebach
Tel.: +33 (0)3 87 83 14 01
utamest@brgm.fr
   

REGIONAL NETWORK

Jean-Marc Mompelat   Director
Jean-Marc Mompelat
Director, Regional Network
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 31 88
jm.mompelat@brgm.fr
Laurence Chéry   Deputy Directors, Centre and North-East
Laurence Chéry (acting)
Deputy Director
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 38 18
l.chery@brgm.fr
Laurence Chéry   West
Laurence Chéry
Deputy Director
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 37 39
l.chery@brgm.fr
Olivier Bouc   South-East
Olivier Bouc
Deputy Director
Tel.: +33 (0) 2 38 64 48 21
o.bouc@brgm.fr
Claudie Carnec   DROM (Overseas France)
Claudie Carnec
Deputy Director
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 35 89
c.carnec@brgm.fr
   

AUVERGNE-RHÔNE-ALPES

Stéphane Buschaert   Regional Head Office - Lyon site
Stéphane Buschaert
151 boulevard Stalingrad
69626 Villeurbanne Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 82 11 50
s.buschaert@brgm.fr
Émilie Vanoudheusden   Regional delegation - Clermont-Ferrand site
Émilie Vanoudheusden
12 avenue des Landais
63170 Aubière
Tel.: +33 (0)4 73 15 23 00
e.vanoudheusden@brgm.fr
   

BOURGOGNE-FRANCHE-COMTÉ

Manuel Parizot   Regional Head Office - Dijon site
Manuel Parizot
Parc technologique
27 rue Louis de Broglie
21000 Dijon
Tel.: +33 (0)3 80 72 90 40
m.parizot@brgm.fr
   

BRITTANY

Mélanie Bardeau   Regional Head Office - Rennes site
Mélanie Bardeau
Rennes Atalante Beaulieu
2 rue de Jouanet
35700 Rennes
Tel.: +33 (0)2 99 84 26 70
m.bardeau@brgm.fr
   

CENTRE-VAL DE LOIRE

Alain Saada   Regional Head Office - Orléans site
Alain Saada
3 avenue Claude Guillemin
BP 36009
45060 Orléans Cedex 2
Tel.: +33 (0)2 38 64 31 92
a.saada@brgm.fr
   

CORSICA

Anthony Rey   Regional Head Office - Bastia site
Anthony Rey
Immeuble Agostini
Zone Industrielle de Furiani
20600 Bastia
Tel.: +33 (0)4 95 58 04 33
a.rey@brgm.fr
   

EASTERN FRANCE

Dominique Midot   Regional Head Office - Nancy site
Dominique Midot
1 rue Jean Zay
54500 Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy
Tel.: +33 (0)3 83 44 81 49
d.midot@brgm.fr
Damien Salquebre   Regional delegation - Strasbourg site
Damien Salquebre
Parc Activités Porte Sud
Rue Pont du Péage - Bâtiment H1
67118 Geispolsheim
Tel.: +33 (0)3 88 77 48 90
d.salquebre@brgm.fr
Hélène Vinot   Regional delegation - Reims site
Hélène Vinot
Pôle technologique Henri Farman
12 rue Clément Ader
51100 Reims
Tel.: +33 (0)3 26 84 47 70
h.vinot@brgm.fr
   

NORTHERN FRANCE

Pierre Pannet   Regional Head Office - Lille site
Pierre Pannet
Arteparc Bâtiment A
2 rue des Peupliers - BP 10406
59810 Lesquin Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0)3 20 19 15 40
p.pannet@brgm.fr
   

PARIS REGION

Éric Gomez   Regional Head Office - Paris site
Éric Gomez
Tour Mirabeau
39-43 quai André Citroën
75739 Paris Cedex 15
Tel.: +33 (0)1 40 58 89 17
e.gomez@brgm.fr
   

NORMANDY

Didier Pennequin   Regional Head Office - Rouen site
Didier Pennequin
Parc de la Vatine
14 route d’Houppeville
76130 Mont-Saint-Aignan
Tel.: +33 (0)2 35 60 12 00
d.pennequin@brgm.fr
   

NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE

Nicolas Pedron   Regional Head Office - Bordeaux site
Nicolas Pedron
Parc Technologique Europarc
24 avenue Léonard de Vinci
33600 Pessac
Tel.: +33 (0)5 57 26 52 70
n.pedron@brgm.fr
Jean-Christophe Audru   Regional delegation - Poitiers site
Jean-Christophe Audru
5 rue de la Goélette
86280 Saint-Benoît
Tel.: +33 (0)5 49 38 15 38
jc.audru@brgm.fr
   

OCCITANIE REGION

Ariane Blum   Regional Head Office - Montpellier site
Ariane Blum
1039 rue de Pinville
34000 Montpellier
Tel.: +33 (0)4 67 15 79 80
a.blum@brgm.fr
Anne-Valérie Hau-Barras   Regional delegation  - Toulouse site
Anne-Valérie Hau-Barras
Parc technologique du Canal
3 rue Marie Curie
Bâtiment ARUBA - BP 49
31527 Ramonville-Saint-Agne
Tel.: +33 (0)5 62 24 14 50
av.hau-barras@brgm.fr
   

LOIRE BASSIN

Xavier Rachez   Regional Head Office - Nantes site
Xavier Rachez
1 rue des Saumonières - BP 92342
44323 Nantes Cedex 3
Tel.: +33 (0)2 51 86 01 51
x.rachez@brgm.fr
   

PROVENCE-ALPES-CÔTE D’AZUR

Alexandre Norie   Regional Head Office - Marseille site
Alexandre Norie
117 avenue de Luminy - BP 168
13276 Marseille Cedex 9
Tel.: +33 (0)4 91 17 74 77
a.norie@brgm.fr
     
   

DROM

   

GUADELOUPE

Ywenn De La Torre   Regional Head Office
Ywenn De La Torre
Parc d’activités de Colin
La Lézarde
97170 Petit-Bourg
Tel.: +33 (0)5 90 41 35 48
y.delatorre@brgm.fr
   

FRENCH GUIANA

Frédéric Tronel   Regional Head Office
Frédéric Tronel
Domaine de Suzini
Route de Montabo - B.P. 552
97333 Cayenne Cedex 2
Tel.: +33 (0)5 94 30 06 24
f.tronel@brgm.fr
   

MARTINIQUE

Benoît Vittecoq   Regional Head Office
Benoît Vittecoq
Villa Bel Azur
4 lotissement Miramar
Route Pointe des Nègres
97200 Fort-de-France
Tel.: +33 (0)5 96 71 17 70
b.vittecoq@brgm.fr
   

MAYOTTE

Charlotte Mucig   Regional Head Office
Charlotte Mucig
Lotissement "Les trois Vallées" n° 1
Immeuble "Le Jacaranda" n° 5 - BP 363 Kaweni
97600 Mamoudzou
Tel.: +33 (0)2 69 61 28 13
c.mucig@brgm.fr
   

LA RÉUNION

Kévin Samyn   Regional Head Office
Kévin Samyn
5 rue Sainte-Anne
CS 51016
97404 Saint-Denis Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0)2 62 21 22 14
k.samyn@brgm.fr
   

BRANCH OFFICES

   

NEW CALEDONIA

Vincent Mardhel   Vincent Mardhel
DIMENC/SGNC,
1 ter, rue édouard Unger
Vallée du Tir - BP 56
98845 Nouméa Cedex
Tel.: +33 (0)687 27 03 65
v.mardhel@brgm.fr
   

FRENCH POLYNESIA

    Activity provisionally suspended
Contact :
Claudie Carnec
c.carnec@brgm.fr